Get in Touch

Our Board

Chris Carpenter

Chairman of the Board

Alex Nielsen


Chris Schermerhorn

Vice President

Kurt Schneider

Secretary - Treasurer

Board of Directors

Linda Errico

Michael Less

Ellen Lundeen

Steve Pasquan

Don Rife

Tom Sowards

Heath Yee

Our Team

Linda Browne

Executive Director and Show Producer

Gail Wodzin

Directory Publisher and Graphics/Signage

Show photos by

Paula Saunders


Gail Bjork

Social Media,

Patti Serres

Executive Director, Bloomin' Boutique

Our Official Non-Profit

Kathy Walker

Official Transporter -- to and from California

for Exhibitors

Fashion Show Transport

Event Staff

Julie Day

Jessica DiAsio

Bryce Finck

Marilyn Gordon

Courtney Jentzsch

Tracie Scalzitti

Barb Wodzin

Join Our Mailing List!


800 NE 67th Street, Suite 617

Seattle, WA  98115



Phone (206) 588-0393

Fax (206) 588-0058

© 2021 Northwest Market Association by  Fashionphix